快活视频

People are attending a postgraduate information session to learn more about postgraduate studies. Full Text: POSTGRADUATE INFORMATION SESSIONS

Sign up for our Postgraduate Information Sessions

Our Information Sessions give you an opportunity to hear and ask questions about our programmes, student life and living in London, fees, funding and scholarships, making an application, and Visa entry.

We host online sessions focusing on our postgraduate programmes, some of which are combined depending on the subject:

  • Art History & Visual Culture
    Tuesday 23rd January 鈥 1pm (GMT) / 8am (EST)
  • Advertising & Public Relations (MA)
    Tuesday 23rd January 鈥 5pm (GMT) / 12pm (EST)
  • Luxury Brand Management (MA)
    Wednesday 24 January 鈥 1pm (GMT) / 8am (EST)
  • International Relations (MA)
    Wednesday 24 January 鈥 5pm (GMT) / 12pm (EST)
  • MBA / MBA (Human Resource Management) / MBA (Marketing)
    Thursday 25 January 鈥 5pm (GMT) / 12pm (EST)

Currently we do not have any scheduled Postgraduate Webinars, please check back to our website soon.